/  Product sales

Product sales

Fuel Joint Stock Company "Rusneftesnab" is the structural organization engaged in the supply of light, petrol and diesel, as well as, dark, bitumen, fuel oil, as fuel for the domestic market of the Russian Federation and the markets both far and abroad.

Fuel Company "Rusneftesnab" is a stable and dynamically developing company, that  takes place in the market of petroleum products and petrochemicals in Russia.

We work both with state enterprises and their structural divisions, and with commercial organizations practically in all regions of Russia.

Our list of petroleum products and petrochemical is constantly increasing and adding by new types of products, high quality of which  is confirmed by the relevant passports and certificates of quality given by the factory-manufacturers.

You can buy oil by contacting our company by phone: 8-800-7000-800 (toll-free in Russia) and 8-495-514-02-76. Price for fuel, such as gasoline, bitumen, diesel and fuel oil, can be found in the relevant section of our site - the cost of production.

Oil Company JSC "Rusneftesnab" has been on the market of oil products in Russia since 2003. We successfully cooperate with the refineries, which provide direct access to the actual producer of petroleum products. By the way, we are  a long-term partners of  transport companies. Our company has business relationships, both in Russia and the Republics of the CIS. JSC "Rusneftesnab" is a stable supplier of oil products to many regions of Russia, as well as near and far abroad. Experience and flexible price policy of our company, individual approach to each customer allows our partners to rely on significant discounts after concluding the contract.

Stock Oil Company "Rusneftesnab" cooperate with major manufacturers of Russia, which in turn ensures continuity of supplies.

Sale of petroleum products such as gasoline, bitumen, diesel fuel and black oil is carried out by large and small wholesale.

Individual approach to each customer allows us to find the most effective forms of cooperation, taking into account our mutual interests. Our goal is a long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation. Thanks to our constant partners we have achieved today's success and we hope to develop it in the future.

Delivery of  fuel, namely diesel fuel, fuel oil, gasoline, is possibly by road and rail transport. To our regular partners Oil Company "Rusneftesnab" guarantees the most favorable conditions for the purchase of petroleum products and petrochemicals, i.e. priority service, convenient forms of payment.

Delivery and sale of petroleum products is carried out  twenty-four-hour without holidays and weekends, based on the wishes and requirements of our customers in the shortest time that in its turn meets the conditions of modern life.

Supply and sale of petroleum products is carried out on Russian territory by road and rail. Delivery of the dark fuel, fuel oil, bitumen, and a light fuel, gasoline, diesel fuel is carried out  for industrial enterprises and organizations that use in the manufacture and consume fuel oil, diesel fuel, gasoline, bitumen and other petroleum products.

/  Реализация

Реализация

Акционерная Топливная Компания «Руснефтеснаб» − структурная организация, осуществляющая реализацию нефтепродуктов, а именно, поставки светлого, бензин и дизельное топливо, а так же, темного, битум и мазут, топлива, как на внутренний рынок Российской Федерации, так и на рынки ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Топливная компания «Руснефтеснаб» - стабильная и динамично развивающаяся компания, прочно занимающая свое место на рынке нефтепродуктов и нефтехимии в России. Мы работаем как с государственными предприятиями и их структурными подразделениями, так и с коммерческими организациями практически во всех регионах России.

Наш перечень нефтепродуктов и нефтехимии постоянно пополняется новыми видами продуктов, высокое качество которых подтверждается соответствующими паспортами и сертификатами качества заводов-изготовителей.

Купить нефтепродукты Вы можете, обратившись в нашу компанию по телефонам: 8-800-7000-800 (бесплатный звонок по России) и 8-495-514-02-76. С ценой на ГСМ, такие как бензин, битум, дизельное топливо и мазут, Вы можете ознакомиться в соответствующем разделе нашего сайта – стоимость продукции.

Топливная компания ЗАО «Руснефтеснаб» на рынке нефтепродуктов Российской Федерации с 2003 года. Мы успешно сотрудничаем с нефтеперерабатывающими заводами, что обеспечивает прямой доступ к непосредственному производителю нефтепродуктов. Являемся долговременными партнерами транспортирующих предприятий. Наша компания имеет деловые связи, как по России, так и с республиками СНГ. Акционерная топливная компания ЗАО «Руснефтеснаб» является стабильным поставщиком нефтепродуктов во многие регионы России, а также ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Опыт работы и гибкая ценовая политика нашей компании, индивидуальный подход к каждому покупателю позволяет нашим партнерам рассчитывать на значительные скидки при заключении контракта.

Акционерная топливная компания «Руснефтеснаб»  сотрудничает с крупнейшими производителями России, что в свою очередь гарантирует бесперебойность поставок. Реализация ГСМ, таких как бензин, битум, дизельное топливо и мазут, осуществляется крупным и мелким оптом. Доставка топлива всегда осуществляется в срок.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому нашему клиенту позволяет нам находить наиболее эффективные схемы сотрудничества, учитывающие наши общие интересы. Наша цель - долгосрочное и взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Благодаря нашим постоянным партнерам мы достигли сегодняшнего успеха и надеемся его развивать в будущем.

Поставить ГСМ, а именно, дизельное топливо, мазут, бензин, возможно как автотранспортом, так и железнодорожным транспортом. Своим постоянным партнерам топливная компания "Руснефтеснаб" гарантирует максимально выгодные условия приобретения нефтепродуктов и нефтехимии, приоритетное обслуживание, удобные формы оплаты.

Поставка и реализация нефтепродуктов осуществляется круглосуточно без праздников и выходных, исходя из пожеланий и требований клиентов, в кратчайшие сроки, что соответствует условиям современной жизни.

Обеспечение топливом производится на всей территории Российской Федерации. Наши специалисты сотрудничают как с НПЗ гигантами, так и с мини-НПЗ, что позволяет при обеспечении топливом минимизировать транспортные издержки.

Поставка и продажа нефтепродуктов осуществляется на территории Российской Федерации автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом. Поставка темного топлива, мазут, битум, и светлого топлива, бензин, дизельное топливо, осуществляется для промышленных предприятий и организаций, использующих в производстве и потребляющие мазут, дизельное топливо, бензин, битум и другие нефтепродукты.